About Argo Property Group 

Argo Property Group is a real estate design and development company based in Philadelphia, PA. We work to create housing and commercial opportunities that are essential for a vibrant, inclusive, and thriving community.

We Serve as Good Stewards for:

The Community

Collaborative planning and design process

The Environment

Engineering and construction that preserves our natural resources and promotes healthy living.

Financial Returns

Investor returns that meet expectations of our debt and equity partners.


Our Team

img-david.jpg

David Ross 
Partner - Leads Design and Development
David has experience with real estate planning and development by integrating design and the built environment. David has a MS in Sustainable Design and is a member of the Urban Land Institute Philadelphia and Green Building United.
david@argopg.com

img-jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Terr
Partner - Leads Finance and Management
Jeremy has experience in real estate deal structure and financing. He brings business management expertise to the team and is certified as a Project Management Professional and Leading Professional in Ethics and Compliance.
jeremy@argopg.com

Lewis Aaron
Director
Lewis, an MBA and CPA, has over 30 years experience at various large investment banks, in financial analysis and in the structuring of complex financial transactions and corporate structures.
lewis@argopg.com

Russ Lehmann
Construction Manager
russ@argopg.com

 

Casey Lehmann
Accountant
casey@argopg.com

 
 

Sean Faherty
Associate
sean@argopg.com

 

Shanice Edwards
Associate
shanice@argopg.com

 

What Our Buyers Have To Say:

I highly recommend purchasing a home from Argo Property Group. Argo exceeded our expectations and gave our family a beautiful home. They were great to deal with pre-closing and their high level of service continued with their builder's warranty. I would be happy to speak personally to anyone considering buying a home from Argo.
- Drew, Homebuyer

After a long search for the right home Brewerytown, I was lucky enough to purchase one of Argo Property Group's first rehabs. With the beautiful open layout and attention to design details, I felt like I was home when I walked in the door. Argo ensured that everything was to my satisfaction, and I couldn't be happier in my first home!
-Teddy, Homebuyer

The layout, lighting (natural and artificial) and color palette create a simple, pleasing quality to the home (…) The energy efficient features are wonderful and save us space and money. We have had call back issues like all other home buyers who purchase a new construction or newly renovated home; with that said, you have been the most responsive and diligent developer and contractor we have heard of among friends' tales.
- Jeff & Laura, Homebuyers